An Om-azing Saturday

There’s nothing quite like a relaxing Saturday around the apartment. Floors vacuumed, sheets washed, beds made; I couldn’t ask for better in terms of productivity. A sorely needed flexibility yoga session helped loosen muscles that were still aching from work earlier this week. I got to play some Sims (not much because it kept crashing) and some RuneScape (got several quests done but the one I’m now on I kept messing up so I decided to take a break). I also got some knitting done and of course while all this was going on it was a Hawaii Five-0 marathon. It’s a perfect day and still not over quite yet.

Now that I’ve got my entry for the day I’m going to resume admiring the work of the amazing actor that is Alex O’Loughlin. (If you haven’t heard of him, google him and check out his work. You won’t regret it!)

Leave a Reply

