Happy St. Patrick’s Day 2017

Yes, I’m Irish. Yes, I wore green, specifically my green blazer over my black tee with the phrase “Irish for a day” on it. Work was pretty good today. My shows were fairly smooth and my ribs still hurt from laughing so hard at my coworkers many antics including attempts at Irish accents.

After work I came home to my apartment and my mom and I relaxed for a bit before going out for lunch (which was more like breakfast because we had breakfast food even though it was after noon) and getting groceries. We then spent the rest of the day watching Hawaii Five-0. Of course me being me, I had to get up and move around pretty frequently. All in all a pretty great way to spend St. Patrick’s Day.

Cheers to the weekend!

Leave a Reply

